DOWNLOAD ALBUM: "Shall We Begin" By Laycon



DOWNLOAD ALBUM: "Shall We Begin" By Laycon

 Nigerian singer, rapper and Fierce Nation Entertainment act, Laycon has finally dropped his much-anticipated debut album titled, “Shall We Begin”.

In his words, he captioned:

Today marks the beginning of a new journey. My album! This is totally yours… made by me & a few of my friends just for your listening pleasure. I had so much fun creating it, and I pray listening to it gives you as much joy and satisfaction as I experienced when making it. So thank you for your patience, for trusting the process, for sticking with me and for holding my hands through this journey. From my team and I, we say;

The album, “Shall We Begin” is a 12 tracks project which features the following artists; Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri, and others.

Moreover, the production credit for the album, ‘Shall We Begin‘ goes to DJ klem, Dwillsharmony, Quebeats, Finito, Telz, Tytanium, Terri, Jaysynthsbeatz, Semzibeatz & Major bangz.

Written: Apr 29, 2021

1. ...And so She Spoke...|| DOWNLOAD

2. God Body|| DOWNLOAD

3. Verified ft Mayorkun || DOWNLOAD

4. All Over Me || DOWNLOAD

5. Wagwan || DOWNLOAD

6. Kele ft Joeboy || DOWNLOAD

7. Jeje ft Terri || DOWNLOAD

8. Bam Bam || DOWNLOAD

9. Want You Back ft Teni || DOWNLOAD

10. Fall For Me ft. YKB || DOWNLOAD

11. My Lane || DOWNLOAD

12. And So They Spoke || DOWNLOAD

 DOWNLOAD Shall We Begin Album ZIP [43.65 MB]

Post a comment