DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Zulu Man With Some Power Album by Nasty C

South African Hip-Hop recording, Nasty C, has released his much anticipated Album project which he titles "Zulu Man With Some Power".

The new album project "Zulu Man With Some Power" consists of 20 solid tracks which includes already released hit singles such as THEY DON'T, PALM TREES, Eazy, Zulu Man, and There They Go.

Nasty C folds a plethora of influences into his trap sound on Zulu Man With Some Power. Delivering witty lines between melodic turns and bass soundscapes, the Durbanite deftly taps into his heritage while pushing past stereotypes. “In this modern world people shy away from their roots,” he tells Apple Music. “I wanted to make it cool for people to say, ‘I’m Zulu, Xhosa, this or that’ again—to take pride in it.” He talks us through each track on his album below.

1 King Shit Nasty C 02:57  

2 Steve Biko Nasty C 02:25 

3 That’s Hard Nasty C 02:09  

4 Overpriced Steak Nasty C 02:36  

5 Feeling Nasty C 03:26 

6 La Vida Loca Nasty C 03:24 

7 Zone Nasty C (feat. Tellaman) 02:50 

8 How Many Times Nasty C 03:08 Download 

9 Eazy Nasty C (feat. DJ Whoo Kid) 04:03 Download 

10 All In Nasty C (feat. T.I) 03:53 Download 

11 Lose Some Win Some Nasty C 02:12 Download 

12 Sad Boys Nasty C 02:12 Download 

13 Black And White Nasty C (feat. Ari Lennox) 03:37 Download 

14 Deep Pockets Nasty C (feat. Rowlene) 01:53 Download 

15 Bookoo Bucks Nasty C (feat. Lil Gotit & Lil Keed) 03:54 Download 

16 PALM TREES Nasty C (feat. DJ Whoo Kid) 02:19 Download 

17 Zulu Man Nasty C 01:50 Download 

18 Ababulali Nasty C 03:13 Download 

19 There They Go Nasty C 03:18  Download 

20 THEY DON'T Nasty C (feat. DJ Whoo Kid & T.I) 04:00 

Post a comment