DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Realms EP by Wande Coal



DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Realms EP by Wande Coal

Nigerian Afrobeats veteran singer and vocalist, Wande Coal, has released his much anticipated Extended Playlist which is titled "Realms".

The new EP consists of 7-tracks and it features new tracks “Check,” “Ever Blazin,” and “Vex”, as well as recent singles “Again,” “Naughty Girl” and “Ode Lo Like”, including collaborations with Sarz, Lekaa Beats and Melvitto and Screwface.

Wande Coal Realms EP Tracklist

1. Again by Wande Coal-     Download 

2. Check by Wande Coal-    Download 

3. Naughty Girl by Wande Coal - Download 

4. Ode Lo Like - Wande Coal - Download 

5. Ever Blazin by Wande Coal - Download 


6. Vex by Wande Coal - Download 

7. Again (Remix) by Wande Coal (feat. Wale) - Download

Post a comment