Download Album: Harrysong - "Right About Now EP"


Alterplate Record frontline, Harrysong has finally dropped his long-awaited album project called "Right About Now".
The project contains 9-tracks and features the solid likes of top-notch artists such as Davido, Stonebwoy, Rudeboy and others.
The impressive bodywork is what you should check out, dive into it below!

1. Intro Harrysong (feat. Sheye Banks) DOWNLOAD MP3

2.  Falling for You Harrysong DOWNLOAD

3 E Be You Harrysong DOWNLOAD

4 Konna Harrysong (feat. Rudeboy)  DOWNLOAD

5 Deliver Me Harrysong (feat. Hiro) DOWNLOAD

6 Apianko Harrysong (feat. Stonebwoy) DOWNLOAD

7 Bum Bum Bum Harrysong (feat. Davido) DOWNLOAD

8 Isioma Harrysong DOWNLOAD

9 Oppressor Harrysong (feat. Toofan) DOWNLOAD

Post a comment