DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Afro Pop (Vol. 1) Album by Adekunle Gold

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Adekunle Gold discharged a brand new song titled "My Ex".
The song was lifted from his newly released project called 'Afro Pop, Vol. 1' album.
His new LP contains 10-tracks and features the likes of artists such as  Patoranking, Tekno and others.
Listen & Download below.

Download below 👇🏾

1. AG Baby (feat. Nailah Blackman) | Download Here

2. Sabina | Download Here

3. Pretty Girl (feat. Patoranking) | Download Here

4. Okay | Download Here

5. Here for Ya | Download Here

6. Exclusive (feat. Olayinka Ehi) | Download Here

7. Firewood (feat. Tekno) | Download Here

8. Something Different | Download Here

9. Water Carry Me | Download Here

10. My Ex | Download Here

Post a comment