Download Full Album: "Made In Lagos" by Wizkid

Download Full Album: "Made In Lagos" by Wizkid

Afrobeat sensation, Wizkid has unveiled his compatriot and the two time BET award winner, Burna Boy as one of the African biggest artiste he featured on his forthcoming ‘Made In Lagos’ album.

The “socco” hitmaker revealed this to his fans in a coded message he left on his instastory last night detailing the release date for the album and the list of artiste and producers he worked with on the album.

Among the big names that popped up was the 2 time BET award winner, Burna Boy and top Jamaican Grammy award winner, Damian Marley, son of the legendary Bob Marley. Other big names that were spotted on the list was the English singer and songwriter, Ella Mai, American singer and songwriter, Gabriella Wilson, better known professionally as H.E.R., Starboyterri, Skepta among others.

Some renowned producers he worked with include Juls Baby, Projexxmusic, Sarz, KelPvibes and others. The album has been slated for release on Thursday 16th July 2020.

See images below:

Post a comment