Download Album:- 2Baba – “Warriors” (FULL ALBUM)



Download Album:- 2Baba – “Warriors” (FULL ALBUM)

The legendary Nigerian singer Innocent Idibia aka 2Face now known and addressed as 2Baba would be releasing his highly anticipated project this year 2020. The album is scheduled for release few days from today.

 The Hypertek Digital boss would be dropping his 9th studio album ‘Warriors‘ on February 28. This would be 2Baba’s latest album five years after ‘Rewind. Select. Update‘ in 2015. The album is also in commemoration of his 20 years on stage as a performing artiste in the Nigerian music industry. According to 2Baba the album would be titled ‘Warriors’ and it’s already available for pre-order.

 The official album cover art has been also released. It features heavyweight music artist the likes of Wizkid, Olamide, Tiwa Savage and more.


 1. Warriors

 2. We Must Groove (feat. Burna Boy) DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Important

 4. Carry Dey Go

 5. Kitty Kat

 6. Opo (feat. Wizkid) DOWNLOAD MP3

 7. Amaka (feat. Peruzzi)

 8. Love Me, Love Me

 9. Ginger (feat. Tiwa Savage)

10. Target You (feat. Syemca)

 11. Oyi (feat. HI Idibia) - DOWNLOAD MP3

 12. I Dey Hear Everything (feat. Olamide) DOWNLOAD MP3

13. If No Be You (feat. AJ)

Post a comment